TSX : WRG | CAN $9.81 -0.26 -2.58% | at 16:00 ET on Sep 15, 2014

Analyst Coverage

The following analysts provide coverage of the securities of Western Energy Services Corp. We do not distribute copies of their reports. This list of analysts is being provided solely for your information and convenience and does not constitute an endorsement by Western Energy Services Corp. of any information or reports provided by any of the analysts listed below. Note: This list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or discontinue coverage of Western Energy Services Corp.

AltaCorp Capital Inc.

Contact: Dana Benner
Phone: (403) 539-8620
Email: dbenner@altacorpcapital.com

Canaccord Genuity

Contact: John Bereznicki
Phone: (403) 691-7805
Email: JBereznicki@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC WORLD MARKETS INC.

Contact: Jon Morrison
Phone: (403) 216-3400
Email: Jon.Morrison@cibc.ca

Clarus Securities Inc.

Contact: Stephen Kammermayer
Phone: (416) 343-2782
Email: skammermayer@clarussecurities.com

Cormark Securities Inc.

Contact: Todd Garman
Phone: (403) 750-7207
Email: tgarman@cormark.com

FirstEnergy Capital

Contact: Kevin Lo
Phone: (403) 262-0626
Email: klo@firstenergy.com

Peters & Co. Limited

Contact: Jeff Fetterly
Phone: (403) 261-2283
Email: jfetterly@petersco.com

Raymond James Ltd.

Contact: Andrew Bradford 
Phone: (403) 509-0503
Email: andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca

RBC Capital Markets

Contact: Dan MacDonald
Phone: (403) 299-2394
Email: dan.macdonald@rbccm.com

Scotia Capital Inc.

Contact: Vladislav Vlad
Phone: (403) 213-7759
Email: vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com

TD Securities

Contact: Scott Treadwell
Phone: (403) 299-3296
Email: scott.treadwell@tdsecurities.com

 

 

Last Updated:  January 13, 2014